• 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 2slideshow.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

 

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

 

 

Date of Closing

Date of Re-opening

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 6 November 2017

Christmas 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Spring Half Term 2018

 

Friday 16 February 2018

- School Closed INSET Day Friday 2nd February

Monday 26 February 2018

Spring Break 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday  16 April 2018

May Day 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer Half Term 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

School Calendar 2016/2017

Please could parents ensure that holidays and leave of absences are taken in the school holiday periods. We no longer approve requests for holidays as per the guidance on the following link.

 

 

Date of Closing

Date of Opening

 School Starts

 

Monday 5th September

For all children

Autumn Half Term 2016

Friday 28th October

Monday 7th November

Christmas 2016

Tuesday 20th December

Monday 9th January

Spring Half Term 2017

Friday 17th February

Monday 27th February

Spring Break 2017
(inc Easter Bank Holidays)

Good Friday / Easter Monday

Friday 31st March

Tuesday 18th April

May Bank Holiday 2017
Monday 1st May

Friday 28th April

Tuesday 2nd May

Summer Half Term 2017

Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June

Summer 2017

Friday 21st July

School Reopens
Tuesday 5th September
 

 Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

You are here: Dates Holiday Dates